JAYPEE PUBLIC SCHOOL SAMIRPUR MEMBERS OF SMC

Sr. No	Name	Position
1	Prof. Vinod Kumar	Chairman
2	Cdr. S.J. Singh	Vice Chairman
3	Dr. R.S. Panwar	Manager
4	Mrs. Manika Sharma	Member
5	Mr. Gaurav Sharma	Member Secretary
6	Brig. Raj Kumar Sharma	Member
7	Mr. Ram Suresh Singh	Member
8	Shri Neel Kumar Sharma	Member Teacher other school/college
9	Mrs. Deepa Chandel	Member Teacher
10	Mrs. Sarita Rawat Topal	Member Teacher
11	Mr. Purshottam chand	Member Parent
12	Mr. Pankaj Sharma	Member Parent
13	Mr. Vikram Kumar	Member Principal Other School
14	Mr. Sunil Chauhan	Member Principal Other School